Contact

Channel Islands Emmaus

                                      

 Board Roster 

 

Community Director 

Jan Newton

818-335-1387

noloveforpoptarts@yahoo.com

Assistant Community Director

Boyd Donavon                     

805-236-1494                boyd.donavon@ventura.org

Treasurer

Josh Romanelli

805-304-2085

jsromanel@yahoo.com

 

Community Spiritual

Director

David Burgeson

805-474-8293

revburgie@aol.com

Board Clergy

Chaplain Elizabeth Schoettger

949-275-4780

chaplainebe@gmail.com

Board Clergy

Rev. Lupita Alonso-Redondo

805-525-7268

elbuenpastor.umc@verizon.net

Secretary

Kaylee Searway

818-970-0506

ksearway@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship

Dave Bustos

661-427-9717

davebustos007@gmail.com

 

Music Coordinators

Liz Smith

live2praise99@yahoo.com

Linda Graul

lgraul23@mindspring.com

                                      

 

Registrar

Beth Huebert 

bethhuebert@gmail.com

Historian / Communications 

Sarah Burgeson

theburgesons2011@yahoo.com

Grouping Coordinator

Mimi Burns

805-208-4327
mimi.burns@ymail.com

 

Agape

Kim Anglin

805-428-3541

craneanglin@yahoo.com

Prayer Agape

Sandi Neustadt

805-450-4408

sandinsb@gmail.com

Team Selection – Women

Shannon Ham                   

661-406-6585                    

sham4jesus@yahoo.com

Team Selection – Men

Scott Searway

818-970-5621

scott.searway@gmail.com

Logistics Coordinator

Cece Arguello

661-673-6177

plnu.mommy@icloud.com

Head Angel / Facilities

Jim Anglin                      

805-796-6424                   

jim@techstoneinc.com

Updated: 8/25/2019

 

Reunion Coordinator

Edie Swanson

805-402-1020

2beaswan@gmail.com

 

Prayer Chain Coordinator

Sarah Burgeson

theburgesons2011@yahoo.com

© 2019 by Channel Islands Emmaus. Proudly created with Wix.com